Solstice Theme when Camilla KumaRa joins Judy Anderson at Jazz Up Your Life

Hi dear ones! I am giving a heads-up for my appaerance on Jazz Up Your Life with Judy Anderson. Tuesday June 20th we will have the Councils of Light with us, with Solstice Light Codes and a very special transmission… I am totally excited about this already! With love in the One Heart,

Camilla KumaRagyllene

Advertisements

image

Spring is here in Stockholm and we have flowers again in our Sacred Garden ♡
I enjoy spending much of my time with the children. Baby Oskar turns 4 months old today. He is just pure love!

We have some exciting events coming up, as well as a new Meditation Series which will be on Special Offer through You Awakening.com.

March 28 – Guest Speaker on You Awakening Show
April 9 – Event in Stockholm Sweden
April 16 – First Light Language Meditation to be sent out for The White Temple Series
May 25 – Light Language Meditation Event in Stockholm
June 20 – Guest Speaker on Jazz up your life Show
Beginning of August – Light Language Exploring Workshop

September 23- Speaker at New Earth Soul Gathering in Stockholm. Very excited about this one!

♡♡♡
I will write more soon, much love!

Online Meditation Today! 5 PM CEST

 

Online Live Video High Frequency Meditation with Camilla KumaRa. Solar Eclipse Energies!

Be at Peace with All Your Aspects – Let Love Embrace Your Wholeness

Camilla KumaRa works in the energies with ease and grace, pending between several dimensions, intuitively bringing forth vibrations that is clearly felt for the participant. Channeling loving benevolent Beings of Light for this occation. Beings that are part of us and we of them as we all are One in The Creation of Universal Source Love. With Light Language tones, words and signs, Camilla will deepen the experience.

Register by sending an email to camillakumara@gmail.com or by message on Facebook. I will answer with the link to our live site.
Suggested price for Live Online Channeled Meditation with video replay is 17 $. Paypal adress camillakumara@gmail.com or for Sweden (150 kr) with Swish 0704284359 or ask for Bg.
Thank you for supporting my work ♡

Welcome to an experience of LOVE!

Camilla KumaRa

(Thank you to the artist who created this beautiful artwork ♡)

You Awakening Series Launch and Save the Date!

What if 2017 is the Year You Have Been Waiting for to
Create the Fulfillment You have Always Known is Yours?

Can you imagine a time of more ease, where the powerful evolutionary energies we have experienced can now open the way to greater fulfillment?

What if you could join a community of Kindred Spirits and feel a real sense of belonging and shared purpose?

And, what if you could be guided by some of the true evolutionary leaders of our times?  Wouldn’t it be wonderful to get your questions answered, as the paradigm shifts and the old rules no longer apply?

This is the Mission of You Awakening: to provide safe space, community, expert guidance and pure energy transmissions to catalyze your awakening and evolution.

Why is this important?  Because when we come together we are more powerful, when we share a sense of community and receive timely guidance, we feel more safe and secure in a changing world, and, in short, we can experience more fulfilling lives.

Are you ready?  Do you feel called to help others as well?

I am honored to join Host Jacklyn Johnston in this next season of You Awakening broadcasts, and I am hoping you will choose to subscribe to this series if you are not already participating.  It’s totally free of cost, available online, by Skype and by phone, and you can expect to benefit from a process or activation(s) in every broadcast.

Just sign up here to gain access to this Free Leading Edge Transformational Programming:

http://www.youawakening.com

Enjoy and look for the announcement of my upcoming appearance!
Save the date, March 28th  for

Creating New Threads of Magnificence with the Elemental Beings

Camilla KumaRa – Soul Path Guide and Light Language Healer

Register for the next Online Live Meditation

image

Video High Frequency Meditation with Camilla KumaRa

Be at Peace with All Your Aspects – Let Love Embrace Your Wholeness

Camilla KumaRa works in the energies with ease and grace, pending between several dimensions, intuitively bringing forth vibrations that is clearly felt for the participant. Channeling loving benevolent Beings of Light for this occation. Beings that are part of Us and we of them as we all are One in The Creation of Universal Source Love. With Light Language tones, words and signs, Camilla will deepen the experience.

Register by sending an email to camillakumara@gmail.com or by message on Facebook. I will answer with the link to our live site.
Suggested price for Live Online Channeled Meditation with video replay is 17 $. Paypal adress camillakumara@gmail.com or for Sweden (150 kr) with Swish 0704284359 or ask for Bg.
Thank you for supporting my work ♡

Welcome to a experience of LOVE!

Camilla KumaRa

(Thank you to the artist who created this beautiful artwork ♡)

Next Live Online Video Meditation Scheduled!

Coming Event for 1/11/17 January 11th 2017, 17:00 CEST

Anchoring Star Codes for 2017 within Your Inner Diamond and the Diamond Grid

Beautiful Friends! I am launching the next date for a Live Online Video Meditation. Last time was so powerful and the vibrations were so exquisite, I am absolutely thrilled to schedule a new opportunity.

Online Live Video High Frequency Meditation with Camilla KumaRa. Anchoring Star Codes within Your Inner Diamond and the Diamond Grid

Star Codes for the First Wave of 2017! This is an opportunity to anchor them together in Unity with a Global Light Tribe ♥

Camilla KumaRa works in the energies with ease and grace, pending between several dimensions, intuitively bringing forth vibrations that is clearly felt for the participant. Channeling the Star Elders and other loving benevolent Beings of Light for this occation. Beings that are part of Us and we of them as we all are One in The Creation of Universal Source Love. With Light Language tones, words and signs, Camilla will deepen the experience.

This will be a Live Creation by Camilla KumaRa, an experience that is birthed in the moment. If you wold like to participate but are not able the time set, you will still be able to tune in afterwards as the link will be sent to you for the possibility to do the video meditation as many times you feel guided to. Your intention to be part of the event will be held in the energy by Camilla KumaRa during the preparation of the energetic field.

Stockholm (Sweden)                   onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 17:00:00  CET  UTC+1 hour   
UTC (Time Zone)                      onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 16:00:00  UTC  UTC          
New York (USA - New York)            onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 11:00:00  EST  UTC-5 hours  
Phoenix (USA - Arizona)              onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 09:00:00  MST  UTC-7 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)       onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 08:00:00  PST  UTC-8 hours  
Freetown (Sierra Leone)              onsdag den 11 januari 2017, 16:00:00  GMT  UTC          
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                torsdag den 12 januari 2017, 00:00:00 HKT  UTC+8 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) torsdag den 12 januari 2017, 03:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

 

Some voices after our last Live Online Meditation 

“Deep gratitude💜💙💚💛🙏💖 was feeling kind of ‘off’ today. Saw your post and got in right when you started. Deep connection to Mother Earth now and the sacred blue rose. Peace and love to you💜 – Kelley
“Hi CAMILLA, thank you for your beautiful presence and love flowing out and through me. I feel very connected to Mt. Shasta,and the blue rose was unfolding through my heart. There is such a stillness within me when I listen to you. …I hear the tones deep within me going through my head from ear to ear. It changes in pitch. I feel a deep knowing that I have found my place in consciousness,, I am in the right place at the right time…. Yours in the Light. – Gregory
“Thank you for this lovely journey. I am filled with joy gratitude and love 😍💞”-Åsa
“Thank you for holding and sharing this strong and Beautiful energy 💙✨”
– Toril
“Thank you dearest Camilla for the most beautiful and most loving energies transmitted through you. The messages, the light language, the toning and the codes we received. All, a true blessing. Much love to you. – Agneta

Registration and Payment

Price for the Live Event and video recording is 17 USD. For registration, fill in the contact form below and you will receive an email with Paypal payment options (Most credit cards or Paypal account)


With LoveLight and excitement for the New Beginnings to Come,

Camilla KumaRa ♥

Event Page on Facebook

angel

Free Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose

Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose for Self Healing and more
with Camilla KumaRa
Join me in a Live Online Meditation Event! We will experience the presence of our Pleiadian Star Family and work with inner self healing through the Pleiadian Blue Rose.

Time Zone Converter http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
Stockholm (Sweden) måndag den 26 september 2016, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York) måndag den 26 september 2016, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) måndag den 26 september 2016, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) måndag den 26 september 2016, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) tisdag den 27 september 2016, 02:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
UTC (Time Zone) måndag den 26 september 2016, 16:00:00 UTC UTC

This Live Event with possibility to watch with link afterwards, is Free of Charge, but if you wish to contribute to my work and service it is much appreciated. For me to work in and transmit this high frequency requires an extensive preparation ❤
Paypal-adress camillakumara@gmail.com
Swish also works for Sweden!
I will post the link to the Google/ Youtube Hang-Outs On Air site in time.
Please register here:

With LoveLight,

Camilla KumaRa – Unifying Love
Spiritual Guide, Akashic and Cosmic Channel, Healer

pleidians