Today! March 28, Free Live Call on You Awakening ♡

Welcome to join us today! I am incredibly honored to be guest speaker on You Awakening Show with Jacklyn Johnston. You Awakening offers free programming to inspire, empower and support transformation. A program that holds a beautiful high frequency.
Be sure to subscribe at http://www.youawakening.com, if not already subscribed, to receive program announcements. Magical frequencies are awaited today! ☆ And I have a super exciting special offer for you as well ♡
March 28th, 2017
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern /6pm GMT/8 pm CEST (For Sweden)

Camilla KumaRa, Swedish Soul Path Guide and Light Language Healer, shares with us her experiences of meeting the magical elemental beings. She shares how she co-creates together with Fairies, Unicorns as well as with the Healing Dragons and more. All who lovingly support us and our ascending planet.

Listen to her exciting story of meetings both on the inner and the outer realms.
Experience a heart-opening channeled message from the glorious ninth dimensional Unicorn Beings.
Be open to be activated by Light Language Codes through the chanting and spoken words by Camilla KumaRa.
The Light Language Codes are pure transmissions of high frequency vibrations, all intuitively channeled in the moment. On this unique call you will experience a gift from the Unicorns for the heart chakra.

Let the magical realms become alive through the presence in your heart!

image

Advertisements

image

Spring is here in Stockholm and we have flowers again in our Sacred Garden ♡
I enjoy spending much of my time with the children. Baby Oskar turns 4 months old today. He is just pure love!

We have some exciting events coming up, as well as a new Meditation Series which will be on Special Offer through You Awakening.com.

March 28 – Guest Speaker on You Awakening Show
April 9 – Event in Stockholm Sweden
April 16 – First Light Language Meditation to be sent out for The White Temple Series
May 25 – Light Language Meditation Event in Stockholm
June 20 – Guest Speaker on Jazz up your life Show
Beginning of August – Light Language Exploring Workshop

September 23- Speaker at New Earth Soul Gathering in Stockholm. Very excited about this one!

♡♡♡
I will write more soon, much love!

The White Flame Temple Meditation Series

I am so happy to annonce a new meditation series coming up! This will be just wonderful ❤

Welcome to 7 weeks with highly transfiguring multi dimensional meditation classes. Inspired by Archangel Gabriel(le), Camilla KumaRa follows her Divine Guidance for the You Awakening Community. The beloved Archangel inspires her now to create a platform for more healing messages and for more Inner Remembering to occur. One recording for each week, made in the present cosmic inflow, adjusted for the group subscribing. Each recording will enable contact with benevolent Beings of Light, such as Archangel Gabriel(le) and the Angels of Guidance, but also Light Beings from the Elemental and Galactic Realms. Each recording will also transmit deeply balancing, harmonizing and activating Light Language codes through the chanting by Camilla KumaRa. The weekly video recordings will be emailed to you, starting on Sunday April 16th.

7 recordings ( to be sent out on Sundays starting April 16th)
Price 139 USD.

For questions about this creation, use the contact form below or email me: camillakumara@gmail.com. Bright Blessings!2016-06-12 10.40.10