Event Today! Online Live Meditation

I have now sent out the Youtube Hang Outs on Air – link to all who have registered through the website I will also put out the link here on my website just before airing, that is 6 pm CEST (Swedish time zone, 12:00 Eastern, 09:00 am Pacific). Camilla

Free Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose

For the Facebook-event page https://www.facebook.com/events/1669718563355545/

Blessings, Camilla

 

 

 

Reflections

Reflections

Today my thoughts goes to what is called bifocal vision. Or more precisely my version of bifocal vision… Ten years ago I attended a second year at a fantastic Psychosynthesis school. I believe it was around that time I first heard about bifocal vision. And it touched me because it described how I naturally wished to see and meet others. Today it struck me how I practice my own version of this bifocal vision every day in every meeting in my work and service. And as much as I can manage in my everyday life (without judging that I sometimes do not, I also have triggered moments of course).

For me, this means that when I meet a person in any kind of session or group meditation or workshop, I see, respect and sometimes address the current energy the person is in at the moment. The struggles, the feelings of pain and frustration, talking about lack in general or disbelief in themselves and others. Actions that might be degrading for any human being… And I see all this and I respect it and sometimes we talk over it.

At the same time I see and hold a space for something else. I see the perfect Divine Being. The pure being of Source Essence, a Highest Self walking on this beautiful planet making a mark here in whatever way. Sometimes it is connected with a grand potential, sometimes it just is. And it does not matter if the person at the moment feels or have any wish to see how much love they already ARE. How much inner power, creativity and beauty they hold. In that meeting my task is to hold that. When a group of people come for a deep meditation work, who maybe never have met either me nor any other participant, it is my task to see, hold and sometimes address the Highest Self of each person.

Acceptance is to see both sides, not judging, not forcing a change of any kind. My work is to be of service with what I can offer. What I feel I am to offer. This is my foundation and my ground.

Happy Equinox Days and so much love to you all,

Camilla

© Camilla KumaRa 2016. https://camillakumara.wordpress.com

Thank You for Tonight

cropped-2016-03-28-13-05-03.jpgHi All,

Just a quick THANK YOU to everyone who joined me and Lauren Gailey on the Online Healing Retreat – Lemuria Calling for Sacred Unity Within, just now. What an activation we received! Wow, I am in bliss to be part of this field and global community. Keep breathing the aqua light and be your brightest light. Love You!

And if you missed the live call and feel you would like to do the retreat later, the possibility remains as there will be a replay to order at Acoustic Health.

Blessings!

Camilla

 

Free Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose

Online Light Language Meditation – The Pleiadian Blue Rose for Self Healing and more
with Camilla KumaRa
Join me in a Live Online Meditation Event! We will experience the presence of our Pleiadian Star Family and work with inner self healing through the Pleiadian Blue Rose.

Time Zone Converter http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
Stockholm (Sweden) måndag den 26 september 2016, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York) måndag den 26 september 2016, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) måndag den 26 september 2016, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) måndag den 26 september 2016, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) tisdag den 27 september 2016, 02:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
UTC (Time Zone) måndag den 26 september 2016, 16:00:00 UTC UTC

This Live Event with possibility to watch with link afterwards, is Free of Charge, but if you wish to contribute to my work and service it is much appreciated. For me to work in and transmit this high frequency requires an extensive preparation ❤
Paypal-adress camillakumara@gmail.com
Swish also works for Sweden!
I will post the link to the Google/ Youtube Hang-Outs On Air site in time.
Please register here:

With LoveLight,

Camilla KumaRa – Unifying Love
Spiritual Guide, Akashic and Cosmic Channel, Healer

pleidians

Online Healing Retreat Sunday Sep 18

http://www.acoustichealth.com/camilla.htm

image

Link to Acoustic Health Online Healing Retreat with Camilla KumaRa

I invite you to a deep experience of merging with your Lemurian Self ♡

This two-hour Live Event and mini-workshop with me is held by Lauren Gailey and Acoustic Health.com. I am deeply grateful for the opportunity to connect again with listeners all around the world.

With LoveLight
Camilla