Please join Camilla Kumara in a Quantum Conversation

Experience a deep activation and integration of the Solar Codes that are being offered to us in this present moment. Camilla KumaRa, a Swedish spiritual guide, Akashic channel and healer will share her pure way of transmitting multi-dimensional Light Language through tones, chanting and speaking, as well as guide You in a light filled meditation in the company of Galactic Solar Beings, Atlantean frequencies and Master Sanat Kumara. 

Activations, Meditations & Discussions for High Vibrations to Embody

You’re invited to this free Global Summit Series to take a QUANTUM LEAP in transformation and truly EMBODY Love and Your Truth! Stand in your Mastery and Find your Power through living in the Heart with Divine Love, Activating Christ Consciousness and raising the vibration of the planet. 

This series of Quantum Conversations will EMPOWER & ENLIGHTEN you in your remembrance of your true mastery and your Divine Purpose for being here on this planet. Each Quantum Conversation assists you in moving into and maintaining the High Vibrational Frequencies of Joy, Unconditional Love, Gratitude, Praise, and Compassion. These are the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life…and you’ll be shown how to use them by world-renowned spiritual teachers & healers who share step-by-step processes, meditations, activations, visualizations and information in every

Please join us in our Quantum Conversation on June 30, 2016 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT/ 12 midnight Central Europe or listen to the replay afterwards.

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

You will get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event and can listen to replay anytime.

We are talking about Ascension and YOUR Passion and how you can embrace it to access Higher Consciousness where all answers can be found, along with Health, Happiness, Abundance and Joy, Peace!

Learn how to MANIFEST new, desirable change in your life in an abundant and prosperous frequency.  You can tap into this FREQUENCY or VIBRATION and really step into your True Mastery of Co-creating your reality using Universal Laws of creation! 

Register here for this Global Telesummit: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

You’ll get an email for my show 2 hours before the event – watch your email! 

12646871_1693301104288190_9014938389784120491_o
Advertisements

Online meditation on July 4, 2016

A heads up!

Online New Moon Meditation with Angelic Light Language through Camilla Lindeborg Alm

We will experience nurturing energies this New Moon Meditation, in pure loving kindness for You and all living creatures on Mother Gaia. You will be in the company of Archangel Ariel from the Angelic Realm, creating a field of nurturing, refreshing frequencies. Time to relax, and let You be held in the sounds and vibrations of Archangel Ariel.
I welcome you, beautiful beings, to this live online meditation, that you as well can watch and listen to later on with the link you recieve when booking this event.
With love and blessings in Unity,
Camilla